Making People Leave in FEAR - LVL 689 Phasmophobia NEW PATCH

1 Просмотры
Издатель
The new patch is AMAZING! Watch us TERRIFY unsuspecting random players by throwing items while we are dead! Phasmophobia is honestly the best game I have played in such a long time! This patch makes it even better! In this video a friend and myself hopped into a random lobby and tried to die as fast as possible. Once we were dead we used the objects in the house to scare our two unsuspecting teammates!
Phasmophobia is so unique in so many ways. I have experienced nothing like this game before. This new patch is also just amazing! Hope you enjoy this wonderful adventure, from bouncing shoes to found footage style horror, this video has it all :D

Much love and see you during the streams :D
I stream every day live at 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST over on
Join the community discord:

This was a collab with MelROFL, an amazing streamer! Go check her out over here:
Категория
фантастика онлайн
Комментариев нет.